Patriots Official Sponsor

Athletic Support Staff

Albemarle High School
2775 Hydraulic Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901

Athletic Director:                 Deb Tyson                dtyson@k12albemarle.org

Administrative Ass’t:          Ola Ann Perry           operry@k12albemarle.org

Office Phone:     434-974-4308

Office FAX:         434-974-4316

Head Athletic Trainer:         Tyler Keith             tylerk@acacpt.com

 


ASS’T SITE SUPERVISORS:


Greg Maynard     gmaynard@k12albemarle.org

Charlie Scott              cscott@k12albemarle.org

Amy Sherrill               asherrill@k12albemarle.org